GP3

Latest GP3 news

GP3 news from Sunday, July 8, 2018

GP3 news from Sunday, July 1, 2018

GP3 news from Wednesday, June 27, 2018

GP3 news from Sunday, June 24, 2018

GP3 news from Monday, June 18, 2018

- Charles Leclerc admits that the step from FIA Formula 2 to Formula 1 was bigger than he anticipated it to be. The Monegasque driver, currently racing at Alfa Romeo Sauber F1 Team, was successful in his rookie seasons in Formula 2 last year, and in the GP3 Series from the year before. Leclerc suffered a tricky start to his move to Formula 1 in the opening three races, but stunned everyone with an a...

Read more on The Checkered Flag

GP3 news from Friday, May 18, 2018

- Dale Coyne Racing has confirmed today that American teenager, Santino Ferrucci will make his debut in the Verizon IndyCar Series next month. Ferrucci will drive the #19 Paysafe Honda in the two races that make up the Duel in Detroit, which will take place on June 2 and 3. The announcement comes in the wake of Pietro Fittipaldi‘s crash in the World Endurance Championship 6 hours of Spa-Fran...

Read more on The Checkered Flag

GP3 news from Wednesday, May 16, 2018

GP3 news from Sunday, May 13, 2018

GP3 news from Friday, May 11, 2018

GP3 news from Saturday, May 5, 2018

loading
×