World RX

Latest World RX news

World RX news from Friday, May 18, 2018

World RX news from Sunday, May 13, 2018

World RX news from Friday, April 13, 2018

World RX news from Tuesday, April 10, 2018

World RX news from Thursday, April 5, 2018

World RX news from Tuesday, March 27, 2018

- British Touring Car Championship racer Ant Whorton-Eales will join the Mini Challenge JCW Mexico confirmed Loeb as the greatest of all Butcher has secured a full British Touring Car Championship campaign for 2018 with the....Reigning British Touring Car champion Ash Sutton took part in a driver evaluation day for FIA is expected to make changes to the regulations for World Rally Championship po...

Read more on Motorsport News

World RX news from Monday, March 19, 2018

World RX news from Thursday, March 15, 2018

World RX news from Saturday, March 10, 2018

World RX news from Tuesday, March 6, 2018

- Double World Rally champion Marcus Gronholm will head up a two-car Hyundai team in the 2018....Brothers Timmy and Kevin Hansen have been retained by the Peugeot World Rallycross Championship....James Cole will return to the BTCC this season at the wheel of a Motorbase Performance Ford....Driver promotionIt was a busy six months. Olli Caldwell competed in 15 Formula 4 meetings......

Read more on Motorsport News
loading
 
×